Your councillors

Lynne Allard

Lynne Allard

Highways & amenities

 

Email: lynne.allard@paghamparishcouncil.gov.uk
Tel: 01243 265360

Peter Atkins

Peter Atkins

Highways & amenities / Finance

Peter Atkins

Email: peter.atkins@paghamparishcouncil.gov.uk
Tel: 01243 262661

John Carr

John Carr

Planning

Email: john.carr@paghamparishcouncil.gov.uk
Tel: 07912324916

Phil Hailey

Phil Hailey

Planning

Email: philip.hailey@paghamparishcouncil.gov.uk
Tel: 01243 930633

Dawn Hall

Dawn Hall

Finance

Email: dawn.hall@paghamparishcouncil.gov.uk
Tel: 01243 262267

Phil Higson

Phil Higson

Finance / Planning

Email: phillip.higson@paghamparishcouncil.gov.uk
Tel: 01243 265360

Lesley Howlett

Lesley Howlett

Highways & amenities

Email: lesley.howlett@paghamparishcouncil.gov.uk
Tel: 07885 589109

David Huntley

David Huntley

Highways & amenities / Finance / Planning

Email: david.huntley@paghamparishcouncil.gov.uk
Tel: 01243 264479

Brian James

Brian James

Highways & amenities

Email: brian.james@paghamparishcouncil.gov.uk
Tel: 01243266424

Ray Radmall

Ray Radmall

Highways & amenities / Finance / Planning

Email: ray.radmall@paghamparishcouncil.gov.uk
Tel: 01243 268269

Caroline Spencer

Caroline Spencer

Highways & amenities / Planning

Email: caroline.spencer@paghamparishcouncil.gov.uk
Tel: 07967701273

Dawn Salter

Dawn Salter

Highways & amenities / Finance

Email: dawn.salter@paghamparishcouncil.gov.uk
Tel: 01243 265652